Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always On their toes and willing to help Roxanne did a great job getting my vehicle in and get it ready Brad had me come by but just a phone call appreciate everybody over there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

From Start to Finish- Great Experience- Salesman Jessie Thompson Represents Southland Dodge With Great Professionalism & Carla Jackson Made Sealing the Deal Simple!! Great Employees! Kudos to these two great Employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The ease of transaction and their willingness to negotiate was exceptional. It was a great experience and I will certainly refer my friends to shop at Southland Dodge in Houma, LA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My initial visit was to trade 2 vehicled for a new vehicle. i had in my mind to buy a green 6-cylinder with turbo. the vehicle that i had in mind was not available. i chose another vehicle not even close to the one i wanted. i have to say the trade-in value given to me was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jesse was excellent. He went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, I would heartily recommend him to anyone, any time. If I need a vehicle in the future I'll be contacting him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very great. I recommend people going here great people great service and great price. I will be here more to have my vehicle services. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Happy with my new truck and good experience at dealer. Jessie was great to work with and would recommend him and dealership to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We love they relationship that we have with all the staff at Southland Dodge. They always treat you like family. Thanks to Miranda and Carla for all your wonderful help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Good Morning! I have two Dodge Jeep’s and I love them! My experience at Southand Dodge always is and has been top notch! Audie is truly a wonderful person and makes each experience a great one with his wonderful customer service. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and always a pleasure to work with. Audie makes what could be a stressful situation for customers a pleasant and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Awesome customer service every time. Jesse and Carla are always ready assist in whatever our automobile needs are at the time. Excellent service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at dealership was helpful and friendly.Jessie did a great job with the sale and the paperwork. Had the truck gas up and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

4th vehicle I have bought from Southland Dodge. There's a reason for that. They make you feel like family, they don't pressure you to buy something you don't want. The sales lady and the sales manager are awesome to work with. I don't have to say anymore. The people , that's why ichoose Southland Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great atmosphere wonderful staff I would recommend Southland Dodge to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car or truck stop by and let them take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Service department is on top of their game, quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great dealership to deal with. Will use again. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Their knowledge is great and they know how to take care of their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The service department was fast and efficient when servicing my Durango.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great salesman quick and easy get everything I wanted and more started out the deal over a few text messages and it took off from there and they put me in my dream truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Don was quick and responsive to our needs, helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Tim was awesome and had my paperwork processed and ready before I even got there. I was in and out in about an hour which was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Spur of the moment head light bulb burn out changed and back on road in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very pleased with everything about our experience and the personnel we felt with. We will be sure to recommend the salesman and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent services as always from Jessie and Carla. They are the reason we keep coming back. Customer service is absolutely excellent and they are very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service I would recommend Jesse for sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The entire process went very smoothly. The salesman was exact on finding what I wanted. The Jeep was what I wanted and more. I could not find a better salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The dealership is FANTASTIC. I will recommend it to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I have to say that this experience buying my Jeep was the easiest and quickest experience in a car dealership ever. Melvin assisted my wife with all her questions and test driving the vehicle. He was very patient and knowledgeable - even when going back the next day with more questions. Joey was the best finance person we’ve ever dealt with! All around amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent service! Oil change done in timely manner! Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and worked with us to achieve the financing that we were hoping to get. The entire staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everyone was very nice. The oil change and tire rotation was quick and kept my truck clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Holly was awesome and very detailed. She went above and beyond to assist me with my issue and explained it thoroughly. She was very punctual getting back with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Fast and efficient service from bringing in for service to closing out the ticket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The best dealership in town all way on there a game

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The dealership gives great service on the labor side of things but the customer service is consistently lacking. Too many times I was given the run around by customer service representatives when trying to get repairs done to my vehicle. Like I said, great service when comes to repairs but it shouldn’t be like pulling teeth to get the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Fast and efficient. Friendly and courteous !!!!. Price for repairs was more than I would have liked, but as they say it is what it is !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Never had any issues with this dealership. From the service team to the body shop I’ve always had great experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Love them the work is done very well and the staff really goes above and beyond! Super friendly and very informative. Thank you guys so much for all that you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

No pressure! Happy and friendly experience! Jessie Thompson was a pleasure to do business with. The truck was much more than I had anticipated, I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Wonderful team to work with. They made the extra effort to get the price where I needed. Very please with my purchase and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Brad always goes out of his way to make sure he is doing everything he can to take care of issues. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I am so happy with my new (used) car! Everyone at Southland was so nice and helpful. Kevin did a great job answering all my questions and getting me rolling again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Enjoyed not being pressured loved what my Jeep had as safety. N my insurance actually went down because of all the safety issues I am satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Ashely Ledet was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable and has a great personality. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience purchasing our new Jeep Truck. We will definitely refer her and Southland Dodge to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Kevin is amazing. The whole Staff was amazing. We only buy Dodge because of the Service we are always giving through the process. Could not have asked for better Service. Keep up the GREAT WORK truly is a amazing place to shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Did paperwork and took jeep right away and took less than a hour to do a oil change. Was fast and friendly. Thank me for my business and choosing Southland Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My buy experience was a truly pleasant experience. Everyone was so helpful and attentive. In no time I was riding in my new Hyundai Veloster!! Keep up the good work Southland Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Southland Dodge of Houma Louisiana best price, best service Purchased a truck for my husband as a gift the sales person Miranda went above and beyond to help me out I asked her to have the truck ready to be picked up on June 9 it was completely detailed waiting and ready for when we drove up. I cannot express my gratitude and the joy this truck has brought to my husband who has decided to retire this year. Pastor Dale an Rhonda Robertson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great experience. I have bought vehicles from Southland Dodge for the past 20 years. My wife and I buy all our vehicles from Southland Dadge and we shall continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ashley was as always amazing to work with. Wish the finance guy had been as amicable. It was late in the evening but for us as well. But again Ashley is terrific. My second vehicle in two months from her. Will be back. I had to put a Make of vehicle down. So I put Jeep since Fiat was not an option. Actually purchased my second Fiat in two months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I travelled from Clearwater Florida to purchase a used 2018 Ram 3500 Laramie Dually... then drove it home overnight.. fun stuff. Ashley was great.. so was Rudy, who picked me up at the airport 50 miles away, then did my test drive with me while Ashley was getting lunch for the team. The only complaint I have (and why only 4 stars) is that their IT system was SUPER slow (I used to be an IT Manager and I know what it's supposed be like) They need faster computers, faster network, the ability for customers to "air-print" from mobile devices so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I went in to have my air bag recall completed for my Jeep Wrangler. The ease of scheduling online and then a follow up to confirm appointment is available, to a friendly reminder. I arrived early to a warm friendly greeting and I asked how long process would be and told about 45-1hr, 30 min later I was in my Jeep on the road. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Was a great and friendly atmosphere. Salesman Kevin was very personable and not at all pushy. Would 100% recommend to family and friends. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I've had a awesome experience buyer a vehicle with Jessie Thompson.He found me a vehicle that suits my needs thanks Jessie. I will definitely send family and friends to come see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very friendly staff! Great customer service! Loved the new vehicle fast service getting add ons and financing. Great salesman, very knowledgeable about vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I worked with Ashley who was fantastic. Great folks. Easy to work with. The truck is great and the price was right. Definitely recommend Southland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

quality of work excellent. The scheduling was soon after I called for an appointment and the work was done faster than I expected. I never had a problem with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The man who handled the purchase in the used car sales was sarcastic and not friendly,!! I paid close to 50,000 cash purchase and he was not nice at all to me and my wife. It was a pleasant experience with Ashley. She would know the guys name in the used car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We had an amazing experience at the Houma location. I would highly recommend Southland dodge to family and friends. We were very pleased. Awesome atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Awesome experience, the service was excellent the greeting was great the atmosphere was nice and pleasant I felt at home with the friendly salesman two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! AUDIE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP US WITH OUR ISSUE, WHICH WAS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very helpful people. Everyone asks if your being helped. Bought a few vehicles there. Enjoy doing business there. Jessie is a great salesman. Always goes out his way to help anyway he can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We had an amazing experience at the Houma location. I would highly recommend Southland dodge to family and friends. We were very pleased. Awesome atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience. Mr Jessie and Joey made this process very easy. Look forward to being part of the southland family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have dealt with Southland Dodge since the 1960s when they first went into business and am still a customer today. I have always experienced the finest of customer service friendliness cooperation and overall satisfaction of my visit since I've been buying there. It's always been a pleasure to go to Southland Dodge even if it's just for a friendly visit thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Quick and easy to schedule service and very friendly staff that makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in until the time you leave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I have always loved my cars and trucks we have bought from Jessie!!! He is an amazing sales man and friend!!! We live him dearly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Parts and labor too expensive $40.00for an air filter is too much Oil change and oil filter, $ 97.00 too much.I have to find cheaper place. On fixed income

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very pleasant experience with very knowledgeable sales staff that made the process seem to go by in no time. Thanks to Tim, Joey and especially Miranda for going above and beyond for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

It was an nice experience there was no hassle. Sales men was very Successful to my needs I’d recommend him to anyone looking Foreign to buy my next vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Professional.greeted by a knowledgeable sales rep,who definitely knows how to help a customer.takes the time to assist and answer any questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Deonica Mckeel had great customer service. She satisfied our every need and made sure we got the car we wanted. I highly recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Always get a good deal at southland dodge. People there are great and everyone is friendly. Jessie Thompson is a good friend and been buying vehicles from him ever since the Dakota truck came out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Service was amazing the best dealership and team that I have ever working with. They make sure to put customers wants and needs first. While also making sure you get the best business around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

dealing with Roxanne was great, but as always think price was too high. I have bought many vehicles from dodge and I try to use original parts on everything but I also believe price is too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had an excellent experience and got follow up calls before my truck was ready and after I had it back for a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the repair department. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Having no other vehicle, I was transported home and was picked up the next day when the vehicle was ready. The problem with the vehicle was fixed, and we have had no further issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Miranda got me in my dream vehicle with no pressure or hype! Professional and knowledgeable sum up my experience with her! 10/10 would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

This the third vehicle I have purchased from Southland Dodge. The sales staff was very helpful and helped me to get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Everyone at this dealership made me feel like I was part of their family. Tim Bilello is a real super star ! He kept me updated throughout the entire buying process. He has to be the bench mark of customer service for car sales industry. I had the best car buying experience because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Awesome service, will do business again, Joe was great and easy to deal with, Very friendly Staff and quick service. A+ service and great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

As usual Jesse delivered an outstanding product at a great price with stellar customer service. Joey made the paperwork a breeze and we were out the door in no time! Thanks again guys for a flawless transaction! We now have five RAM 5500 flatbeds and we love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Everyone we came into contact with was very polite and helpful. We were very comfortable doing business there!! Ashley went above and beyond to work with us,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Audie helped me from beginning to end. Very nice person with great customer service! He was very helpful and contacted me during the entire process. Very kind man. Thanks for everything! I was having warranty work done on the Fiat and everything was handled under warranty. All is good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great service, friendly people would definitely do business here again without a question took good care of me quick and fast with what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Didn't like having to put down money that was non refundable. Like the truck and price. Joe did get information on truck to help make my decision. Miranda helped show the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Best dealership and service department!!! Amazing staff from purchasing my vehicle to the service department. Third vehicle we have purchased from Southland Dodge - and still very very pleased with the amount of time, detail and professionalism for the Southland Dodge team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The amazing staff at Southland Dodge made the buying experience so easy. Highly recommend doing business with them. Thanks Tim for getting everything worked out for a seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Southland Dodge went above and beyond and terminating my purchase. Ashleigh was a great sales person and answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. It was well worth the 125 mile round-trip to purchase my vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

No pressure from salesmen. We found the exact truck we were looking for. They worked with us on price and financing. Everyone there was upbeat and very helpgul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Easy to work with, friendly, no hard sales or aggressive behavior. Overall easy and simple experience. No attempt at up sell on insurances, warranties, etc.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review