Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Southland Dodge was super easy to work with! I found the truck I was looking for, and I had a conversation with the sales rep (Tim Bilello). He had the truck ready when I arrived. Paperwork was signed in about 20ish minutes and I was on my way off the lot with my new truck, of course after a brief demo since I had been researching the truck for so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This is an update to previous review. Brad from customer service called and talked with my about my concerns. I appreciate the time to explain why I was not satisfied with the work completed on my truck. Brad provide some details about he system in my truck and how it works. Its great to know that the dealer is concerned with customer satisfaction and making sure we are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jessie was great! He made our purchase easy and quick! We would definitely choose Southland Dodge again. We would recommend Jessie to our family and friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Scheduling an appointment was easy. They followed up after service to ensure the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Personnel in the service department were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

They did a great job on the service and repairs i needed i will always bring my vehicle to southland dodge for my service anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My sales person was awesome. Took care of all my questions. Also help with a couple issues I found after I left dealership. Took care of it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My experience was exceptional. I went there not confident that I would leave with anything let alone something so nice. Words can't expressed how happy I am and how blessed I am having purchased from Southland Dodge. My sales person, Melvin Porter, was awesome. He greeted us outside. We didnt have to go looking for help. He was quick, efficient and friendly. Top notch customer service!!! The entire staff were very cordial and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Melvin Porter and Southland to any and everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The service was good. It was a little pricey. The work was done was good too. The employees was friendly especially Mr. Hebert in the service department. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mr Dean got my vehicle right in and sensor changed in less than 1.5 hours. Always seem to be able to help my family out when we need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I did not purchase a vehicle with Southland Dodge .But did need body work done on my Ford Fusion took it to Southland Dodge Body Shop on Sunset Ave. Great work and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

VERY POLITE - EXTREMELY FAST - CLEANER THAN WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF - I RECOMMEND SOUTHLAND DODGE SALES AND SERVICE TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES AND ACQUAINTANCES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have purchased about 6 vehicles from this dealership & love it. I wouldn’t have it no other way. Jessie is fore most the BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. They made sure I was comfortable and happy and got to test drive whatever vehicle I was interested in. Would recommend anyone to dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Appointment available for brake/caliper issue was timely. Truck was repaired same day. Quote on tires was given promptly. Pick up of truck was fast. Except for the bill, it was pretty painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great service. I brought my 2021 Jeep Compass in for its 1st oil change and tire rotation. The service was performed in a timely manner. No complaints. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

4th vehicle from Southland Dodge, 3rd with Tim B. Friendly guy who tries his best to work out a deal and make sure you are happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I went in with my guards up but Tim was really good at negotiating...he laid out all of my options instead of adding a whole bunch of stuff I’m not interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The service was wonderful I’ll definitely go back and buy another vehicle from them everything was on point with the car as well ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Awesome customer service! Fifth vehicle with Southland dodge and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Mr Jesse is the best person to buy from! Southland dodge family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Easy and great to work with. Very helpful and not pushy. Got vehicle earlier than expected. All four visits to dealership were pleasant and will definitely enjoy working with them if any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

So far I have always been satisfied with Southland dodge service and sales. That’s why I keep going back because I am very happy with y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The service intake person, Roxanne Landry, was very courteous. She even arranged a ride home for me instead of having to sit in the waiting room. My car was repaired within a reasonable timeframe. Checkout was fast and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jesse Thompson was an outstanding sales person very helpful respectful I am really took his time to show me how all the Components work on the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The only suggestion I would give, is for the sales and service department to get better familiar with the products that they are selling and servicing. Especially when new technology is being build and sold like the 4xe hybrids. Sales rep nor service folks new much about the 4xe. I had to find out most of my information on the internet. Announcements on new Jeep technology should be communicated to all employees at the dealership. Two of the service employees did not even know Jeep had a Jeep Wrangler hybrid. When one of the service employees turned on the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent dealership to work with as they stand behind the no pressure no hype. Pricing is where it needs to be. Sales & service are a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Always have great service at Southland Dodge, when i bring my Ram Truck in for regular maintenance. And they tell me everything they have check on there inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I worked with Michelle from the Thibodeaux location and she was Amazing...She was very kind and easy to work with. She also did a good job at explaining everything to me. She is a very friendly saleswomen to work with. I am glad i had the opportunity to meet her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We are very happy! It was so easy to bring in, have them work on it and it was quick. We would refer people to them any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Completely happy with our Dodge Challenger. We get lots of comments on it. The salesman was on point. Answered every time. We will be back in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Really pleased with the staff and service at Southland Dodge. Ashley Ledet got me a great deal on an amazing truck and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family and will definitely do future business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mojave. Awesome experience dealing with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram every time I go there! Me and my wife already making plans for her Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and it will be bought there! No questions asked! Top notch people with no pressure to buy. This was my 6th vehicle that I’ve purchased there so they have my business! You need a new car/truck/Jeep? Go see ma peeps at Southland Dodge and they gotcha covered! ✌️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Really friendly staff good service very knowledgeable when it to the feature of my vehicle price was ok compare to GMC. Looking forward to get a truck in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Furnell was awesome. Great service. Love my truck. I wasn't sure if I could afford it and he got me the best deal I could have gotten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Our sales person is Jesse Thompson. He had everything lined up when we arrived. New exactly what we wanted and came through. We have bought all our cars and trucks here since 2016

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Mr Jesse is an awesome salesman everyone there is professional they make sure your happy and satisfied with what your buying and that you understand everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Kevin was very personable and helpful. He got me the deal I needed to walk out of the dealership feeling satisfied with my purchase after everything was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We just purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mojave and it was an awesome experience as usual. Always do business there. Everybody is so cool! Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Dealing with personable, knowledgeable professionals is a treat. I looked at and sat in five different trucks. Went back the next day and looked at two more. She was very kind, patient and happy to oblige. They worked with me on my trade in and there were different options for financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I really loved the sales atmosphere of this dealership. I was able to get the truck I wanted and didn’t have to settle. Would recommend over and over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I brought my 2018 Ram in with dead battery. After my wife picked me up we were not gone from Dealership for 30 minutes when they called said it was under Warranty and ready to pick up. Very impressed by the Southland Dodge Service Department to say the least. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The experience was good! I definitely recommend this dealer to do business with. There was no hassle when discussing price and the test drive was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Shopping at Southland Dodge was a smooth and pleasant experience. Deonica was very patient and accommodating. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Win win

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

From start to finish ordering was a breeze and a great experience. Def had an amazing experience. Everyone is always so friendly right when you walk into the doors. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

After purchasing several vehicles from Southland Dodge --- We have always had wonderful service with Our girls--Miranda & Carla ! Highly Recommend Southland Dodge-- HOUMA ! Hands down the best Ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. Also calls if there is other components needed for my Jeep. Miranda was my sales person and is so awesome!! She always remembers my birthday and Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome service as always. Staff are very friendly. Service work was completed timely. Codt for the service was reasonable. I will always bring my vehicle to Southland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Just as advertised "NO PRESSURE NO HYPE", Southland of Thibodaux staff of sales, office and management were awesome and made everything an easy and painless experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

SERVICE WAS AMAZING. DEFINITLY AMAZING COSTUMER SERVICE. EVERYONE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND CARING . IT WENT EXTEREMLY SMOOTHLY. THEY WENT OUT OF THE WAY TO MAKE SURE WE HAD EVEVYTHING WE NEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The quality of service, friendliness, and expediency is outstanding as usual. I’m in and out for scheduled oil change with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great sales experience! Miranda was great to work with and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend Southland Dodge to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was very please by the dealership handling of our search for a Jeep. Our sales person’s name Deonica was great! Very please how she took time with us and made this purchase very smooth and timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have done business here for the last 16 years. Jessie Thompson is our sales person. He's always attentive and finds what we're looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Miranda Malbrough is the greatest salesperson I have ever dealt with. She made promises that were met and went above and beyond to have accessories added to my 2021 Ram Laramie. She made sure everything was done in the manner I requested and was perfect before I took delivery. Sweet, honest and genuinely concerned for my needs. I cannot thank you enough Miranda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They Honored my warranty and fix the problem it didn't take long I think it was fixed in 2 are 3 Days I would recommend Southland Dodge to my Friends and Family Thanks for the service you provide

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great staff! Describing things can be tuff but Mrs. Roxanna listen and we were able to get it fixed! Will be back! #Local! #familybusiness #50+years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

From the time we arrived until the time we drove off, Kevin and Joseph made the truck buying process super quick and easy! Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience, vehicle was perfect. The finance department is great and explains everything and gives you all your options. Would recommend dealership to others. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jessie is awesome... Go buy a jeep from him. Quick and to the point. Paperwork was quick and easy, no added fees. Walk-through was thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service department, Friendly and knowledgeable. I had my car serviced and tires rotated, my service was done at a reasonable amount of time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Mr. Jessie Thompson was very knowledgeable, polite and easy to deal with. I would recommend Mr. Jessie to my friends in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Jessie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Brought my Jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was quickly greeted by Mason. Service was quick and staff was friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Tim is definitely the man‼️ He’s very professional and most definitely passionate about what he does. It wasn’t about the sale it was about making sure his customer was in good hands‼️‼️ Thanks again‼️‼️ Team Tim‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was both helpful and courteous. They took care of everything for me. I will be back again. Would not buy from anywhere else now. My car is a Fiat 500X. Love Fiats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Had great service and all the personnel there are very helpful and friendly. Repair work was done on time and correct. The loaner vehicle was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent service; called me righty when vehicle was ready and answered all my questions. Great service staff really made my experience easy and enjoyable. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service department is always ready to help. They listen and take care of any and all request. Very pleased with their service and price. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very informative and knowledgeable. Time and estimated length of service was accurate and on time. Due to uncontrollable challenges the accommodation to the customers request is never questioned and always has been seemingly first. Over all great people representing a great brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Don, has always been been bought my first truck with him many years ago an 7 more vehicle's with him awesome people at southland dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Amazing customer service. This was my first time purchasing my own vehicle & the salesperson (Kevin) made it so easy & Mrs. Carla helped me understand everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great expierence, hassle free & great service. I would recommend southland dodge to all my family & friends. I will be purchasing another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Don is a great salesman to deal with. It was a very easy process. Everyone at the dealership were very helpful. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tim is a phenomenal salesman ton work with. He was responsive, accommodating, and went over and above to make the car buying experience quick and easy. I would absolutely recommend Tim and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The best experience at a dealership that we have ever had. Ben was great with us. He explained every step and mad us feel comfortable the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Gave me excellent price using both my military and commercial discounts. I really like the features of my Ram 2500, particularly the heavy duty suspension.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Melvin was awesome. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He was polite and down to earth. Very easy to talk to. I’ll be back for a truck shortly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

From Brooke calling after I filled out form online. She was so pleasant we decided we would just come there. And there was Miranda. Oh my she was so pleasant an helpful no way we could not buy from her. Then after she figured everything we went to the gentleman to write up the papers I'm sorry I don't remember his name. He too was very pleasant. The entire staff that helped us was totally wonderful. We are still talking about just how much fun we had and we are so glad we went to Houma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I want to thank them again assistance. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by Southland Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ben Badon was extremely helpful and Friendly. He helped with my children while signing paperwork too! This truck purchase has been the easiest deal of my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Salesman Tim Bilello! Cool , calm, trusting, and collective . He know his trucks! We have always and will continue to deal with Southland Dodge. All cool people there. Thanks for everything. Best truck on the lot fosho!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They absolute best experience I’ve ever had they was so nice and I love my car I would be back when I want a new one ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great customer service by the entire group. Always enjoy dropping off my vehicle for maintenance knowing that the work will be completed properly and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jessie is a great salesperson. Very pleasant, professional and he has an great personality. Always smiling and makes one feel like they are special and he makes purchasing a vehicle pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Jessie and Mrs. Jackson were so helpful and friendly. That was the fastest I ever been in and out of a dealership. This is my third car purchase and the best experience I’ve had yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jessie and Carla work as a team I feel they are the best of the best. They are so good they should be teaching classes on how to make a sale. Please tell them I said thanks for all they did for me and my wife. The way they work together makes the experience fantastic. My wife loves Miss Carla and the way she makes her feel that shes really cares about the better deal. Jessie is the best of the best so informed on the vehicle and and knows his suff. Thanks again for a great experience. The whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great salesman everything was smooth and in a timely fashion I will most definitely purchase my next vehicle from Melvin Porter great experience I'm looking forward to the next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The whole experience was great a a few issues with my truck and they jumped on it quickly got it back same day then decided to buy a new one thanks again for the good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I would not have any other dealership work on my vehicle. Roxanna and Audie and the entire service department fantastic. They keep you updated on your vehicle status and they make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everyone was very kind and informative no pressure added just a complete straight up sale, loved it will probaly be back to buy another vehicle when the need arises !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Melvin was easy to work with and very knowledgeable! My experience couldn’t have been better!! Thank you Melvin for helping me purchase my Jeep!! You RoCk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

They were quick ,polite and efficient. Always nice to go to buy a vehicle or get work done. Will be going back for another oil change and tire rotation in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was able to find exactly what I was looking for, the service was quick, to the point, and very accommodating. I would certainly use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

they did a good job on the sale/ after the sale they may me feel like the family of southland dodge chrysler jeep ram and !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent Service from 1st phone call to the completion of the work on my vehicle..Friendly and knowledgable and over all careing about the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jessie was outstanding!. First Ram truck I have ever owned in my 58 years. The 4x4 Eco diesel is better than I expected. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Employees always nice greeting you as you walk in the door. Very friendly and helpful in assisting you with what ever service your there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Took me a moment to get the chance to leave a review but i dam sure knew i would lol . my experience with mr melvin & southland was overall wonderful. I was hesitant about my approval odds due to not having a vehicle for so long but he made it happen! I am so thankful. He has also checked in with me every step of the way to make sure the process continued to run smoothly. I definitely recommend southland . I love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I got 2 sensors changed out on my 2019 Hellcat and an oil change. Service was courteous and fast as usual. I will always bring my car in for service at Southland Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

My review on Southland Dodge? I’m fixin’ to buy my 6th vehicle from them because it’s that good! The whole dealership is awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Not one complaint or issue can be made. I made a stop to look over a truck , we threw some words in the air , and from that moment on he remained a a huge guidance . With no hassle he heard what I said and waited for my decision. Test drive was as well great. My wife and I felt welcomed and comfortable with our decisions and now I’m driving my first Toyota Tacoma. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review