Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Michelle Bellsom and Sabrina Christensen are the best. I have been a customer of Sabrina for 20 years now and will be for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I will highly recommend Southland. Sales staff were extremely courteous, and achieved all of my requested and got me a great deal. I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly, good selection of vehicles. Mr Jessie was very nice and helpful. Will recommend to other people. No complaints very satisfied. Very helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Awesome service and always ready with answers and friendly advice. I’ve purchased many vehicles with Southland Dodge and never once had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great friendly service and great deal on two new vehicles. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle without a doubt. Straight forward on pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Miranda was Great! She was very friendly with excellent customer service. She already sold me two trucks. Hopefully next time I need to make a purchase I can make another good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The Team here is very good and I am always happy with the service. I Highly recommend Southland Jeep while living and working in Houma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Absolutely the best! Jessie Thompson was so awesome, we ended up buying 2 vehicles at the same time! We will never shop anywhere else again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Nice friendly people. Very helpful. Looked until we found the car I wanted. Helped us get the best deal that was going on at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Miranda was a great sales person. She avery friendly persn to talk too.She explain everthing to you. I recommend anyone to see her for a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The best part was I didn’t have to sit and wait. I just went there told the sales person what I wanted. They looked at my vehicle, took my application and I went to work. She called me a few hrs later to go get my vehicle. It was so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The best car buying experience by far! Joseph was exceptional and made the process smooth and seamless. I appreciate his knowledge and gentleness through my time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Second vehicle purchased from Southland this year! Kevin is great to work with! Smooth hassle free experience! Started the search on the internet, entered trade-in information, finished in person. Seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Always quick and prompt service. The service department always gets me in and out quickly with no problems. I appreciate the great detail they put into their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Holly was awesome! She always provide me with A-1 customer service. I was able to get my car in the same day I called and it was ready the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service! Problem with the car was taken care of in a timely manner. Friendly and would definitely recommend Southland Dodge to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The sales and service staff are the best I have ever dealt with. There was no pressure to buy just helpful info to make purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My appointment was set in a timely manner. Explanation was given for services that took place. They even took time to explain the details of my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mr. Don has sold us several trucks and a jeep and he is always Knowledgeable and pleasant to have as a salesperson. We would come back again for sure!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Duane, Roxanne, Josh and the parts department all went above and beyond to make sure my truck got back on the road quickly! Excellent service guys...Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Was called in for Dean to take some pictures of some work / replacement parts that were installed / done to my drivers side seat on the left side, at the bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very quick turn around on oil change, tire rotation, overall inspection of my Durango. Added wiper blade change with no issues from staff. Everyone courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Awesome Service and Friendly people. Quick & Great... A pleasure to do bust with They make you feel like a Family Member. Also Car is completed as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Overall outstanding! Everyone was so amazing. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I was never pressured into anything I was not interested or that was outside of my budget. I genuinely feel like everyone had my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great service in very little time. Oil changed washed and waxed in 2-1/2 hours called to inform it was ready for pick up. Even vacuum the carpets and cleaned interior. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle from Miranda! She always gives me the best deals and is always willing to help. I would highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Service was good and fast. Kept me on top of what they was doing the whole time. Got a call back the next day to check on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They are friendly and get right on the vehicle, work is done in a timely manner and the location is clean They checked off on my washer fluid being full and it was empty when I got my truck back. I had to stop and fill the windshield washer fluid on my way to work. Disappointed about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Really quick response to help me. Very little wait time to get my tire. He kept me informed about what was going on and what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Was well taken care of .The service was great got it back to me sooner than I expected . I would recommend anyone to bring their automobile to them. Friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent service department and very friendly people to do business with. Well worth the trip from New Orleans Highly recommend Southland Dodge when buying a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicle in total 5 from southland dodge with Ashley Ledet and as always very satisfied with the professionalism and gratitude from her and everyone there. They make you feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent customer service! Love my Dodge always get quick friendly service. The employees in the service department are always smiling and ready to go the extra mile for you! This is at least the 3 Dodge truck purchased and my next one would be a dodge:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I’m Very pleased with my experience at Southland dodge. Ashley Ledet my sales person was very helpful she understood my needs and wants she nailed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

They went beyond expectations,a wonderful experience.Would recommend to purchase a new or use vehicle purchase there.High level of customer service and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Roxanne and the service crew at Southland Dodge Chrysler Plymouth are an excellent bunch. They are always friendly and always on time with service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great atmosphere friendly staff prompt service always a pleasure to do business with from sales personnel tocustomer service went in for oil change with customers ahead off me and was still out in a tremendous time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Everything was smooth and easy. Great buying experience. They were not pushy at all and wanted to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. Will definitely buy from again, highly recommend! Bought a Fiat 500X.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Southland Dodge will always be my go to dealership because of the efficient and courteous service that I receive.Keep up the good work, please!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great job as always. Only negative is the price of oil changes for Diesel engines. Just feel this is a bit high $200. Other than that. Always a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Everything went smooth very pleased with the service friendly staff probably the easiest vehicle purchase I ever done they treated me awesome I give them 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

In all of our buying years, this has been by far the most quickest, easiest and smoothest vehicle trade and buy ever. Both Tim & the financial manager were professional, understanding and great company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Always excellent service. Always deal with Jessie for our commercial needs.. He gets it done! Quick response . Also, Thank You Carla! Starting to feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very friendly staff! Satisfied with service department. I always feel like I am important. After hours drop off makes things a lot more convenient. Your service department rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Ashley was very helpful in getting me into my new vehicle. Thanks again for the great service and help with my new Jeep Cherokee. I really love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This is our 7th dodge/Chrysler vehicle. Need I say more. Don is excellent and worked with us on what I needed in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I had excellent service by the service department staff. The service that was done on my Jeep was done correctly and in a timely manner. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My whole experience from start to finish was Great! The truck was ready to go when I got there and it had a full tank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Miranda was great, but the finance manager was very rude, condescending and unprofessional, which took away the otherwise great experience working with Miranda. If it weren’t the weekend and our credit union was open, we would have walked out. Definitely will not be dealing with this dealership again as long as he is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

It was an awesome experience with Miranda!! She was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions prior to arrival and had my choices ready for me to text drive. Jo was also very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

It was time for a new vehicle, I told Tim what I was looking for and he delivered! It was a quick and painless process. Rudy and Joey were also very helpful and helped us find something within our price range. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Tim and we are still very much satisfied with the service at Southland Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

It's Great to have a local dealership because they treat you like family. They were very helpful and friendly and they answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The rep address me by first name,fill out form on the maintenance, and advise how long the service would be and notify me when ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Service was great! They are always willing to go above and beyond to help and make sure my vehicle is serviced as needed and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our son’s Ford F-150. Ben Badon was very professional and helpful in helping us choose the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

This was my second truck I buy from Southland Dodge and both times they worked really hard to make the deal happen. Thank you All

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Vehicle brought in for oil change and tire rotation . During vehicle checkup wiper blade came off and wiper arm scratched windshield. Service dept. called me , could not buff out scratch, so they ordered a replacement windshield, loaned me a 2020 Grand Cherokee , kept my Durango overnite, replaced windshield and completed work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Awesome thanks for the wonderful service and patience and accuracy these guys are truly amazing I will definitely recommend southland dodge to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very pleased and appreciative for the way they treated me and the respect for what I wanted and did everything to make it happen! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I can not say enough about these guys,they go beyond expectations and service.They don’t quit until you are satisfied and will find you a vehicle. Thanks Ashley and Southland team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great Experience with Jesse! He was thorough, knowledgeable and kind. The finance department made it effortless, easy and fun! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very pleased with my experience with buying my new Ram limited from Southland Dodge, Sales staff Jessie Thompson was very knowledgeable about Ram and Brad Domangue was a big help also i bought two rams from him in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service has been great for the past 14 years of owing a DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP product. Service keeps getting better and better! NO PRESSURE HERE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This is our 3rd vehicle we purchase from Southland Dodge. Experience was great as always. Jesse was the first to greet us and was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great place, great atmosphere, great people! I would definitely buy and service here again! Nothing like a local dealership to do business with! This place has really turned around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Tim was great to work with! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Majority of paperwork and negotiations were done over the phone. Longest part at the dealership was my test drive. Honest, fair and a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great team. No hassle. I knew what I wanted to look at before hand and I got what I wanted. In and out in about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I was very pleased with the service .They just do a great job every time I go there. Harley was very helpful in getting things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

No hassle family atmosphere! Showed me the Challenger late Saturday and gave us a trade in value. Didn't pressure us to commit or even discuss a deal that night. Finished the deal on the phone Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Took longer than expected. Also there was a sign stating face mask required however people (both workers & customers) walking around without masks. The service clerk was very friendly and did have mask on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very good customer experience on the phone and in person. The cost of vehicle actually was lest than was quoted. Good price for my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Frank and Brad were outstanding. I’ve already referred another customer to them. This was the 5th vehicle that I’ve purchased from Frank over the years. I will also purchase another vehicle from Southland Dodge. Thank you very much for your wonderful assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ben was friendly and knowledgeable. Over all staff when purchasing was very strait forward in the process. Vehicle was washed and cleaned when I picked it up . A full tank of fuel was a plus as well !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very friendly staff, did not have to look for a sales person was met out side upon arriving. worked out the best deal for my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very good service good people to work with These people went out of their way to give me the vehicle that I wanted very great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We have been customers since 1998. The passion and dedication that Jessie has for his customers, the product and the dealership is what keeps us coming back time and time again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Had to bring my truck in for a recall. Wasn’t exactly sure how to make an appointment with phone apps. I left a message with the questions about the appointment on the apps. The service department contacted me and set up an appointment for me. Service department very professional. The service itself was 💯. Totally satisfied, I left feeling confident when I have to have service again, They will take care of me and my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Fernell is an excellent salesman. Laid back and easy to talk to. The financing lady (sorry, I don't remember your name) was efficient and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone was nice to us a respect us and jessie Thompson is a great man and salesman would do anything he can do to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Miranda Malbrough was wonderful to work with, she made the entire process very easy. I called on the phone to confirm the price and went in and bought my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Another great purchase from Southland Dodge. For the second time in six years, Jessie Thompson found the vehicle we wanted, with the necessary options, and went above and beyond to make sure that we drove home in our new vehicle. Thanks to Jessie, and all the staff for your care and dedication to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

It was good, showed up they got me right in and took care of me in a timely manner. To get my oil changed and tires rotated on New Years Eve and did it with a smile. Very Pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Our sales woman ashley made this purchase completely painless! She explained all our options and made the deal work out as fast as possible with no preparation. Was a walk in sale. Also helped post sale with add ons. Very professional and reasonable to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying from this dealership. Jessie was great and not pushy with trying to make me get something other than what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

It's a pleasure dealing with Jessie, very friendly and knowledgeable person. He knew exactly what I was looking for in a Ram Truck. Great service. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I am so happy with the purchase of my New 2020 Dodge Journey. Mr Kevin was an Awesome sales person. I will definitely refer my friends and family to come see you all at Southland Dodge. Mr Kevin was very patient with us. He made sure we were able to get in our New vehicle before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Ashley was very nice and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. Joe was awesome and explained everything when it came to the financing and the extended warranty. He even provided much appreciated insight on the truck as he previously owned a similar model with the Diesel engine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Excellent sales experience. We own many Dodge products that were bought from Southland Dodge. Great service. Great buying experience. Always Very helpful. Answered all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very satisfied. We purchased 2 vechicles in a week with Maranda Malbrough. Very helpful and accommodating. It was our pleasure to do business with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

It’s a pleasure dealing with Rachel, Holly and Dean. Very pleasant and professional. They keep you informed about the status of the work being performed on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great friendly service department everyone is so nice! ! Very helpful and knowledgeable with my concerns! Thank you for all your help with my jeep! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I used the express lane for oil change. Service was very easy and everyone was super nice. It is always a please to have service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is a pleasure to work with. They (Jessie, Mike, Joesph, Frank) helped me figure out what options I needed for my new truck prior to purchase. Paperwork was a breeze and I was in and out in no time at all. No Pressure, No Hype. Service department helped with taking off my old bed cover and installed it on my new truck no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great people, great dealership. Well satisfied. Not our first buy. Love our Jeep, special order 80th Anniversary Edition. Got exactly what we ordered. A++++++++++++++++++Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Ashley was knowledge able on how things worked for the truck.She was very nice and respectiful.She would excuse her self for a few minutes if she was with someone else to actnolage that you were their.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Ashley was great. She was very helpful and got me what I wanted. Carla the finance manager was super helpful and got me a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The sales person Ben was great. The issue is the finance person Joey needs to learn to explain better. This is the 4 vehicle I buy from Southland Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Had a problem with water coming into the back of the cab of my truck. Roxanne took the service ticket and Dean Click helped to diagnose the problem and see that it got fixed. They kept me informed and seem to have solved the problem. I appreciate the way they handled my problem and have and will continue to recommend Southland Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Excellent service. Our salesperson was very helpful and anxious to answer or get our questions answered. Transaction was smooth and quick. Thank you Maranda Malbrough.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review