Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had the car checked because it was vibrating In idle. Was told everything was okay but it now has stopped twice in traffic. What now?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I worked with Michelle in thibodaux and sabrina they done their best to get my vehicle excellent. They was very friendly and made our day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Thank you for assisting me with my new vehicle. Tim was a great salesman and went above and beyond for me. Joe was also great during financing! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

This dealership is a pleasant to buy from, deal with and has everything at the right price. They know how to take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

The best and easiest buy I ever had. Will be sending people to y’all. love my new ram 1500.. Thanks for the business s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Southland Dodge in their team always takes care of my truck or car great service always friendly always wanting to know how they can help I can't say enough about Southland Dodge and their team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I asked the Receptionist about my $500 deductible that it was taking from my Ins money and I asked if they would work with the rest of the Ins money and she said oh yes yes so when she called that my car was ready she said I had to pay the $500 and I was like you told me no and she said she mess understood me. I didn’t have the money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Jesse was great to work with, he is both personable and professional, truly a pleasure to work with. He understood our needs and worked to get us the exact Grand Cherokee we wanted. When it comes time to purchase my next vehicle my first call will be to Southland and Jesse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great service Recommend everyone that’s interested in a dodge product to do business with Southland Dodge Great local dealer Remember to deal local Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Ben Badon did a great job as our sales rep. Worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. Truck was clean and ready for pickup when we got to the dealership. We did everything by phone or text to make the deal. He had us in and out of the dealership in record time. FIVE stars for the Ben and the dealership. Will buy from him and the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review